View of entrance from Bitting Alley (Handicapped Accessable)
View of Front Door from Main Street

Upper Perkiomen Valley Library

My Account LoginSearch the Catalog

December 3, 2019 - 6:30PM


Linda Haines

First Vice President

Shaun Yorgey


Rebekah Putera

Recording Secretary

Kristine Cashatt

January 8, 2019

February 5, 2019

March 5, 2019

April 2, 2019

May 7, 2019

June 4, 2019

July - No Meeting

August - No Meeting

September 3, 2019

October 1, 2019

November 5, 2019

December 3, 2019

About Us >

UPV Library Board of Directors


Board Members 

Red Hill
Jim Green
Green Lane
T. Garber
Kristine Cashatt
East Greenville
Ryan Sloyer
Linda Haines
Upper Hanover
Rebekah Putera
Members At-Large
Terri Boone
Kelly Cox
Doreen Friel
Allison Louis
John Mansfield
Tara Smith
Shaun Yorgey

Board meetings are open to the public and held at the Upper Perkiomen Valley Library at 6:30 pm on the first Tuesday of each month unless noted.  Changes of date or location will be announced.  Please call the library at 215-679-2020 for more information.

©2019 Upper Perkiomen Valley Library   •   350 Main Street   •   Red Hill, PA 18076   •   215-679-2020   •  

  Web Design - Web Creations By Z - Palm PA